Vous avez BESOIN de composants de précision gravés

VOUS venez de trouver la SOLUTION

Voilà plus de 25 ans que Qualitetch excelle dans la création de solutions de fabrication de composants de précision gravés spécifiquement adaptés à la demande de notre clientèle. Notre expérience et notre expertise en matière de gravure de métaux et de prestation de services de fabrication, qui nous permettent de satisfaire tous les besoins, ont fait de notre société un chef de file bien connu et grandement respecté au Royaume-Uni et sur la scène internationale.

Nous avons acquis cette réputation enviable grâce au développement efficace, à l’évolution constante et à l’utilisation de notre gamme grandissante de services de fabrication ainsi qu’au perfectionnement de nos capacités techniques (énumérées ci-dessous).

Nos services sont tout simplement incomparables sur les plans de la qualité et du professionnalisme, et à cette expertise vient s’ajouter notre passion et notre optimisme, que nous mettons à profit pour réaliser chaque projet. Tout cela fait de nous le fournisseur par excellence de solutions propres aux composants de métal.

Découvrez les services que nous offrons en consultant les pages de notre site ou communiquez dès aujourd’hui avec un membre de l’équipe de Qualitetch.

Procédé de gravure chimique

La photogravure est l’une des méthodes de fabrication de pièces et de composants les plus précises existantes, et elle est requise par des entreprises et des industries de partout dans le monde. Ce procédé repose sur une approche systématique visant à assurer un produit final de la meilleure qualité qui soit.Dès la réception du cahier des charges, nous savons exactement ce que nos clients s’attendent à recevoir, y compris...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur aluminium

La gravure chimique de l’aluminium est un procédé spécialisé. En effet, il est difficile d’obtenir de bons résultats sans mécanismes adéquats pour vérifier le procédé, ce qui peut se répercuter sur la qualité des contours et l’aspérité de la section gravée. Cela est dû au fait que l’aluminium est exothermique, c’est-à-dire qu’il y a génération de chaleur et de gaz à sa surface lorsqu’il est gravé, faisant gonfle...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur molybdène

Le molybdène est un matériau populaire au sein du secteur manufacturier en raison de ses nombreux usages et avantages. La gravure du molybdène convient parfaitement au domaine médical de même qu’aux industries de l’aérospatiale, de la défense et des télécommunications, ce qui signifie que des composants de haute qualité peuvent être gravés pour les besoins de ces disciplines.Le procédé de gravure chimique du molybdène s...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur nickel

Le nickel est un métal extrêmement utile en raison de sa grande résistance à la chaleur et à la corrosion, ce qui en fait un choix populaire au moment de produire une variété de matériaux. À Qualitetch, nous pouvons mettre à profit tant le nickel que le maillechort pour toutes les applications que vous en faites.En raison de la robustesse et de la résistance du nickel, ce métal est utilisé par une variété d’industries, serv...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur argent

L’argent est l’un des métaux précieux les plus courants dans le monde, lui qui sert à fabriquer chaque jour des pièces et des composants d’importance, et à confectionner des bijoux complexes et raffinés. On le retrouve dans une multitude d’objets, notamment de la coutellerie, des miroirs, des boutons de manchette, des pièces d’horlogerie, des appareils et de l’équipement électronique, des cartes de circuit imprimé, des batte...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur bronze

À Qualitetch, nous offrons à notre clientèle des services de gravure sur bronze phosphoreux. Ce matériau est extrêmement utile pour une gamme complète d’applications, faisant de la photogravure et de la gravure chimique du bronze phosphoreux un procédé aux multiples usages et un moyen adaptable pour fabriquer des composants de qualité.C’est grâce à une telle polyvalence que le procédé de photogravure du bronze phosphoreux est...

Lire la suite >

Photogravure chimique

Le procédé de photogravure à l’acide est à la fois souple, extrêmement précis et rentable, indépendamment du volume choisi. La photogravure revêt plusieurs noms, notamment la gravure chimique, la gravure à l’acide et l’usinage photochimique (PCM). Se servant de tôles plates pour fabriquer avec précision des pièces et des composants de grande qualité pour une variété d’industries et d’entreprises, Qualitetch offre uniquem...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur acier inoxydable

L’acier inoxydable est l’un des matériaux les plus utilisés pour la photogravure chimique. Cela est attribuable à la capacité de l’acier inoxydable à résister à la corrosion. Qualitetch offre ce matériau selon divers états. Il peut notamment être recuit, laminé à froid et laminé très dur. Nous fournissons des composants en acier inoxydable à un grand nombre de secteurs d’activité, notamment : des composantes automobiles, ...

Lire la suite >

Formage de composants

Les feuilles métalliques plates et vierges gravées avec précision qui doivent ensuite être formées sont traitées sur place, grâce à la salle de formage que nous avons. Nous possédons un certain nombre de presses à genouillère et de presses à balancier de même que deux presses mécaniques de 30 tonnes, une presse mécanique de 10 tonnes et une presse hydraulique de 7,5 tonnes. C’est grâce à notre atelier d’outillage sur place...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur laiton

Le laiton est un alliage métallique fait de cuivre et de zinc; des variantes de ce métal sont préparées en modifiant la proportion des deux éléments. À Qualitetch, nous gravons le laiton pour un éventail d’utilisations, qu’il s’agisse de signalisation ou de joaillerie en passant par des boîtes de blindage. En raison de sa teinte bronzée, le laiton est un métal populaire dans le domaine de l’art et de la décoration. De plus, s...

Lire la suite >

Usinage par électroérosion à fil

Pour rehausser nos services de fabrication de composants minces et pour optimiser nos capacités de traitement, nous avons mis sur pied des installations destinées à l’électroérosion à fil.Avantages de l’électroérosion à fil Bien que la gravure chimique soit un procédé de fabrication précis, les tolérances spécifiées sont parfois plus faibles que les capacités de traitement. D’importants travaux de R et D nous ont ...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur acier

L’acier est l’un des métaux les plus populaires dans le domaine de la fabrication en raison de ses nombreuses propriétés fort utiles. À Qualitetch, nous utilisons un certain nombre de variantes de l’acier, dont l’acier doux et l’acier au carbone, pour tirer parti de la durabilité et de la résistance à l’usure de ce métal.Etched steelLes pièces et les composants en acier qui sont gravés conviennent parfaitement à une mul...

Lire la suite >

Usinage à CNO

L’usinage à commande numérique par ordinateur, que l’on appelle aussi l’usinage à CNO, est un procédé de fabrication de composants métalliques à l’aide de divers outils commandés par ordinateur. Qualitetch a aménagé dans son usine un atelier d’outillage, ce qui lui permet de fabriquer des outils de forme et d’usiner des composants répondant à des spécifications très précises.Nous utilisons plusieurs machines de ...

Lire la suite >

Gravure sur cuivre

Le cuivre est un métal mou dont la conductibilité électrique et thermique est très élevée. À Qualitetch, nous pouvons graver des motifs détaillés dans une panoplie de métaux faits de cuivre et de cuprobéryllium.Vu la grande conductibilité électrique du cuivre, ce métal est utilisé principalement dans les industries de l’électricité et de l’automobile ainsi que dans le secteur du transport de l’énergie. On l’utili...

Lire la suite >

Estampage de métaux

 As UK Étant le chef de file de l’industrie de la fabrication des métaux du Royaume-Uni, Qualitetch offre aussi un service d’estampage de métaux, permettant de produire des composants métalliques sur mesure. Ces services d’estampage de métaux sont plus adaptés pour prendre en charge un volume important de pièces destinées à la production, après les étapes de prototypage et de fabrication à échelle réduite....

Lire la suite >

Découpe par laser de métaux

Étant une technologie qui utilise un laser pour tailler un matériau, la découpe par laser sert habituellement pour les applications de fabrication industrielle.Lorsque nous devons fabriquer certains composants et qu’il est impossible de recourir à la photogravure, nous créons les pièces à l’aide de techniques de découpe par laser à commande numérique par ordinateur.Le degré de précision obtenu peut être supérieur aux...

Lire la suite >

Placage et finition

Qualitetch offre une gamme complète de finis de grande qualité très sophistiqués sur le plan technique, notamment :Or Argent (brillant, semi-brillant et mat) Étain (brillant, semi-brillant et mat) Nickelage électrolytique Nickelage chimique Passivation noire du zinc Cuivre Anodisation (couleurs variées) Alochrome — conversion au chromate Cadmium Rhodium Palladium Passivationet bien d’autres; contacte...

Lire la suite >

Boîtiers en tôle

Qualitetch offre des boîtiers en tôle et des boîtes de blindage faits sur mesure et fabriqués grâce à une variété de procédés, dont la photogravure, l’estampage de métaux, l’usinage à CNO, l’électroérosion à fil et la découpe par laser. Les dimensions maximales des pièces sont de 600 mm x 600 mm, l’épaisseur allant de 0,05 mm à 3,00 mm.Qualitetch travaille avec la plupart des métaux, notamment : le maillecho...

Lire la suite >

Assemblage

At QualitetchÀ Qualitetch, nous remarquons au fil des années que de plus en plus de clients cherchent à rationaliser leur base d’approvisionnement et à trouver des fournisseurs offrant tous les services requis sous un même toit plutôt que de perdre un précieux temps de fabrication à acheminer des pièces à plusieurs fournisseurs clés afin de recevoir les composants.Demeurant à l’affût des techniques de fabrication et cherchant...

Lire la suite >

Composants de métal

Here at QualitetchÀ Qualitetch, nous offrons à notre clientèle un procédé de photogravure à l’avant-garde de l’industrie, car nous reconnaissons l’importance de jouir d’une grande souplesse lorsqu’il est question de travailler avec les matériaux requis pour cette technique. Comme une vaste gamme d’industries ont recours à nos services, nous voulons que notre éventail de matériaux soit le reflet de notre clientèle.No...

Lire la suite >

Étude de fabrication

Qualitetch offre aussi un service d’étude de fabrication, travaillant conjointement s’il y a lieu avec votre équipe pour établir des conceptions précises qui solutionnent des problèmes spécifiques sur le plan de l’ingénierie. Travaillant depuis de nombreuses années avec diverses entreprises pour mettre au point des solutions de conception spécifiques, l’équipe de design de Qualitetch est là pour satisfaire vos besoins.Par a...

Lire la suite >

Travail à la presse

Cherchant constamment à se diversifier pour investir de nouveaux marchés, Qualitetch effectue désormais du travail à la presse sur des matériaux non métalliques et produit des joints et d’autres pièces de forme plate à partir de matériaux comme le Néoprène, le Nebar ou le Klingersil, pour ne nommer que ceux-là.Grâce à notre grand bassin de fournisseurs, nous pouvons commander les matériaux que vous recherchez à un tari...

Lire la suite >

Services généraux d’outillage

Qualitetchoffre un procédé de fabrication complet de pièces et de composants. En plus de cela, notre équipe propose divers services trouvés généralement en atelier d’outillage, dont le meulage, le polissage, le traitement thermique, le soudage et le soudage par points, le brasage, le perçage et l’alésage. Ces services s’inscrivent dans le cadre d’un grand nombre de solutions et de procédés de fabrication que nous offrons. ...

Lire la suite >
Actualités
Tout afficher >
19 Jun 2019

Qualitetch continue à offrir des outils photo GRATUITS pour les pièces neuves et existantes!

Qualitetch continue d’offrir des illustrations GRATUITES aux outils photo pour les pièces neuves et existantes. Chez Qualitetch, nous croyons qu'investir dans des œuvres d'art contribue également à la croissance future de nos clients. Cela fait toujours partie de notre stratégie de marketing, car nous continuons d’investir dans notre clientèle croissante, en offrant la meilleure valeur et les meilleurs délais disponibles sur le marché. Contacte...

Lire la suite >
19 Jun 2019

Qualitetch renouvelle la norme environnementale ISO 14001 avec la NQA

Qualitetch a une nouvelle fois passé la norme environnementale ISO 14001 avec NQA à la suite de récents audits. Parallèlement à nos normes ISO 9001 et AS9100 Rev D, nous nous engageons à maintenir les normes de qualité les plus strictes de notre industrie pour la fabrication de composants métalliques. Notre certification est disponible via notre service qualité & amp; lien d'approbation pour le téléchargement. ...

Lire la suite >
12 Jun 2019

Qualitetch obtient la certification aérospatiale AS9100D

Qualitetch obtient la certification aérospatiale AS9100D. Notre équipe est très heureuse d’annoncer qu’après des mois de dur labeur et de vérifications approfondies, Qualitetch a obtenu la prestigieuse certification aérospatiale AS9100D remise par NQA. Qualitetch devient la première installation privée de photogravure du Royaume-Uni a satisfaire à cette norme très rigoureuse. La norme de gestion de la qualité AS9100D est commune aux secteur...

Lire la suite >
Étude de cas
Tout afficher >

Environnement

Toujours soucieuse de l’incidence de ses activités sur l’environnement, Qualitetch a investi dans des technologies efficaces de protection environnementale. Nous détenons aus...

Afficher l’étude de cas >

FAIRE CARRIÈRE
CHEZ NOUS

Nous avons fait appel à Qualitetch à de nombreuses reprises pour la fabrication de divers prototypes et la production de pièces formées et gravées.

Dès l’étape de la soumission, on me fournissait très rapidement réponse à mes questions et j’ai trouvé que mes besoins étaient très bien compris. Tout cela, en plus d’un délai de production et d’un tarif concurrentiels, fait de la société un fournisseur de choix. Toute commande expédiée est emballée avec soin et livrée dans les délais prescrits, ce qui rehausse l’expérience et nous permet de livrer nos pièces à temps. La grande attention portée à la satisfaction de la clientèle vient consolider sa position de partenaire idéal au sein de la chaîne d’approvisionnement. »

- Paul G

Foire aux questions

Si vous avez des questions, communiquez avec nous ou consultez notre FAQ.

Afficher la FAQ >

Demander à être rappelé >

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées pour obtenir un devis gratuit qui ne vous engage à rien.

Demander à être rappelé >

Envoyez-nous un coucou

Contactez notre service de soutien à la clientèle par courrier électronique ou par téléphone.

Faire un coucou >
https://t.co/lpxKi9Yt59
4:35 PM Aug 13th|@qualitetch

Abonnement à notre bulletin d’information

Vous recevrez des nouvelles par courriel; sachez que nous ne partageons pas votre adresse électronique




Merci de votre abonnement à notre bulletin d’information

NEED Precision Etched Components

YOU have found the SOLUTION

For more than 25 years, Qualitetch have excelled in creating customer specific manufacturing solutions for precision etched components. Our experience and expertise in etching metals and providing manufacturing services to suit all needs has turned us into well-known and well-respected market leaders in the UK and on the worldwide stage.

This enviable reputation has been achieved through effective development and ongoing evolution, as well as the utilisation of our ever-expanding range of manufacturing services and the cultivation of our technical capabilities (listed below).

Our services are unparalleled, both in terms of quality and competence, which, combined with our can-do attitude and the passion we apply to each and every project, has made us the ultimate provider of metal component solutions.

Browse our site to see more about the services we offer, or get in touch with the team here at Qualitetch, today

Nickel Silver Etching

Nickel Silver is an extremely useful metal due to its high resistance to heat and corrosion, making it a popular choice when developing a variety of materials. At Qualitetch, we are able to use both Nickel and Nickel Silver for whatever applications you require.Due to the strength and resistance of Nickel, the metal is used in a variety of industries, commonly as a protective outer coating for softer metals. Very few things are made out o...

Read More >

Copper Etching

Copper is a soft metal with very high electrical and thermal conductivity. At Qualitetch, we can etch detailed designs into a range of copper and Beryllium Copper metals.Due to the high conductivity of Copper, the metal is used mostly in the electrical, automotive and transmission industries. One of its primary uses is for wiring, especially for heating systems which take advantage of the material's high boiling point.Through our Phot...

Read More >

Brass Etching

Brass is a metal alloy consisting of copper and zinc, with differing variations of the metal made by changing the proportion of the two elements. At Qualitetch, we can etch brass for a range of uses stemming from signage to jewellery and screening cans. Due to its bronzed appearance, Brass is a popular metal to use in art and decoration, while its low friction also makes the material popular to make applications such as locks, doorknobs, valves ...

Read More >

Aluminium Etching

The process of chemical etching with aluminium is a specialist process. This is because aluminium etching can be difficult to get right if you do not have the correct process controls which can lead to poor edges and a roughly finished etch.  The reason for this is that aluminium is exothermic, meaning that it creates heat and gases on the surface of the metal as it is being etched, which causes the aluminium to blow outwards and smut with carbo...

Read More >

Molybdenum Etching

Molybdenum is a material popular in the manufacturing industry thanks to its many uses and benefits. Etching molybdenum is ideal for the medical, aerospace, defence and telecommunications industries, meaning that high-quality components can be etched and provided for use in these sectors.Chemical etching with molybdenum is useful because of the metal's high melting point and low propensity for thermal expansion. This makes it perfectly su...

Read More >

Bronze Etching

Here at Qualitetch, we offer phosphor bronze etching services to our customers. This material is incredibly useful across a full range of applications, meaning that phosphor bronze photo and chemical etching is a highly versatile and adaptable method of manufacturing quality components.This versatility means that the process of phosphor bronze photo etching is one which can be used for many different products across a full range of sectors an...

Read More >

Mild Steel & Carbon Spring Steel Etching

Steel is one of the most popular metal materials to use in manufacturing, thanks to the many useful properties it possesses. Here at Qualitetch, we utilise a number of steel variants, including both mild steel and carbon steel, to harness the durability and resilience of the metal.Etched steel parts and components are great for a multitude of industries and sectors, including automotive, aerospace, electronics and telecommunications, and can ...

Read More >

Silver Photo Chemical Etching

Silver is one of the most common precious metals around the world, and we use it to create important everyday parts and components, as well as delicate and intricate jewellery designs. Silver can be found in everything from cutlery, mirrors and cufflinks through to parts for clocks, electronic equipment and appliances, circuit boards, batteries and vehicles - and much more besides; you are likely to come across photo etched silver on a daily basi...

Read More >

Stainless Steel Etching

Stainless steel photo chemical etching is one of the most common materials we etch. this is due to the non corrosion qualities of stainless steel and the parts generally not needing additional plating & finishing. Qualitetch offer various tempers of this material including hard rolled, cold rolled and annealed. We offer metal components for various industry sectors using stainless steel including: automotive components, medical devices, ...

Read More >

Chemical Etching Process

 The photo etching process is one of the most accurate methods of manufacturing parts and components for businesses and industries around the world. The process involves a systematic approach to ensure that your end products are as high quality as possible.From receiving the initial design brief, we will know exactly what our clients are expecting to receive, including material used, dimensions of the parts, volume, and any other...

Read More >

Photo Chemical Etching

The Photo Chemical Acid Etching process is flexible, highly accurate and cost-effective at any volume. The photo etching process is known by many names, including chemical etching, acid etching and photo chemical machining (PCM). Utilising flat sheet metal to manufacture high quality and accurate parts and components for a variety of businesses and industries, Qualitetch offers only the very best service possible.As well as providing busines...

Read More >

Component Forming

Precision metal etched flat blanks that require subsequent metal forming operations can be processed in house in our dedicated form room. We have a number of fly and toggle presses as well as two 30 ton mechanical power presses, one 10 ton mechanical power press and one 7.5 ton hydraulic power press. Using our in-house tool-making facility Qualitetch have become a world leader for component manufacturing, we are able to design and produce simple ...

Read More >

EDM Wire Erosion

To compliment our manufacturing services for thin gauge components, we have also introduced an EDM wire erosion facility within our business to further add to our processing capabilities for our customers.Benefits of Wire ErosionWhilst chemical etching is an accurate method of manufacture, occasionally specified tolerances are smaller than the process capabilities and we may need to look at alternative processes such as wire e...

Read More >

CNC Machining Services

Computer Numerical Control or CNC Machining is a process of manufacturing metal components using various computer controlled tools. Qualitetch  has  an on-site tool room facility, which enables the manufacturing of form tools and machining for high specification components.We utilise several CAD CAM CNC machines, all of which offer five-axis  CNC machining, as well as other associated machining equipment, such as spot drilling, lathe a...

Read More >

Metal Stamping Services

 As UK leaders in the metal manufacturing industry, Qualitetch also offers a metal stamping service, dedicated to producing bespoke metal components. These metal stamping services are often more suited to volume work for parts once they are finalised for production, after the initial prototyping and low batch quantity stage.Like the other manufacturing processes we specialise in, our metal stamping service produces high-quality r...

Read More >

Metal Laser Cutting

Laser cutting is a technology that uses a laser to cut through the material, and is typically used for industrial manufacturing applications.For some components, that may be unsuitable for photo etching, we are able to offer parts manufactured using CNC laser cutting techniques.The precision may be better than some traditional methods, as the laser beam does not wear during the manufacturing process.Components are processed using th...

Read More >

Plating & Finishing

Qualitetch  offers a full range of high quality and technically advanced finishes including:Gold Silver (Bright, Semi Bright & Matt) Tin (Bright, Semi Bright & Matt) Electro Nickel Electroless Nickel Zinc & Black Passivate Copper Anodising (Various colours) Alocrom - Chromate conversion Cadmium Rhodium Palladium Passivationand many more, just ask our sales team for more details...

Read More >

Sheet Metal Enclosures

Qualitetch offer bespoke sheet metal enclosures and metal screening cans manufactured using a variety of process methods including, photo etching, metal stamping, CNC machining, wire erosion & laser cutting. Parts are available with maximum dimensions of 600mm x 600mm and thicknesses ranging from 0.05mm to 3.00mm.Qualitetch work with most metals, including: Nickel Silver, Mu Metal, Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminium, Brass, Copper...

Read More >

Assembly Work

At Qualitetch, we have found over the years that more and more customers are looking to rationalise their supplier base and find vendors that can offer all services needed under one roof, rather than losing valuable manufacturing time sending parts to several key suppliers to receive components.Always on the front foot and pushing manufacturing techniques, Qualitetch have developed processes to ensure we can cope with these demands, and have ...

Read More >

Metal Components

Here at Qualitetch, we offer an industry leading Photo Etching process, and we understand the need for flexibility when it comes to the materials that we use in this process. With such a vast range of industries utilising our services, we want our range of materials to reflect this.We create parts and components using various etching metals to suit your needs. Because of the highly accurate processes we utilise, we can manufacture almost ...

Read More >

Design for Manufacture Service

Qualitetch also offer a design for manufacture service that can work with either yourself or your companies team to help develop design solutions for a particular engineering problem or product.Qualitetch have a sales and design team in-house that has many years experience in working with companies on specific design solutions and are ready to aid your business when required.Our FAQ's page can also help provide design guidance regardin...

Read More >

Presswork

 Always seeking to diversify into new markets, Qualitetch now offers a non-metallic presswork service and produces gaskets and other flat cut parts from materials such as Neoprene, Nebar or Klingersil to name a few.Our extensive supplier base means that if we do not stock the material you require, we can source it quickly and at a competitive cost.Parts are cut from the sheet using an impression knife tool on a fly press for a minim...

Read More >

General Tool-room Services

Qualitetch offers a full-service manufacturing process for parts and components. In addition to this, there are various general tool room services on offer, including grinding, polishing, heat treatments, spot-welding and welding, soldering, drilling and reaming. All of which are part of the many manufacturing solutions and processes that we provide.We utilise hand folding or dedicated hard tool forms to form components using the photo et...

Read More >
latest news
view all >
18 Nov 2019

Sheet metal forming for metal components parts

While chemical etching is the main process we offer for flat metal components here at Qualitetch, we also offer fully formed and finished metal components using our own in-house toolmakers.We offer various options for bending, forming and shaping metal component parts in a vast array of metal types and thicknesses via our own very knowledgeable tool-making staff. Metal forming is an industrial manufacturing process, that is completed by working sheet m...

Read more >
06 Oct 2019

Qualitetch continues to offer FREE photo-tooling for both New & Existing parts!

Qualitetch continue to offer FREE photo-tooling artwork for both new and existing parts. At Qualitetch we believe that investing in artwork also invests in our customers future growth. This remains as part of our marketing strategy as we continue to invest in our growing customer base, offering the best value and leadtimes available within the marketplace. Contact us today with your enquiry.   ...

Read more >
05 Apr 2019

Qualitetch renews ISO14001 environmental standard with NQA

Qualitetch have once again passed the ISO 14001 environmental standard with NQA following recent audits. Along with our ISO 9001 and AS9100 Rev D we are committed to maintaining top quality standards within our industry for metal component manufacture. Our certification is available through our quality & approvals link for downloading....

Read more >
case study
view all >

Burr-free, Stress-free, metal components achieved through photo etching

Photo etching has many benefits for anyone looking to manufacture components from thin gauge sheet metal (namely 10um – 1.6mm thick). However, in comparison to traditional manufa...

view case study >

what’s it like to
work with us

“We have used Qualitetch on many occasions for the manufacture of various prototype and production  etched and formed parts.

At the initial quotation stage I have found them to respond very quickly and their understanding of my requirements has always been comprehensive. This, combined with their competitive price and leadtime, has made them a supplier of choice. Order shipments arrive well packaged and on time further reinforcing the positive experience and allows us to ship our parts on time. Their close  attention to customer satisfaction reinforces their position as an ideal supply chain partner.”

- Paul G

Frequently Asked Questions

If you’ve got questions, dont hesitate to ask or visit our FAQ page.

view faqs >

Request Callback

Leave us your contact details for a free no obligation quote.

request callback >

Drop Us A Hello

Get in touch with our customer support team by email or phone.

say hello >
Check out my latest article: Sheet metal forming for metal components parts through chemical etching https://t.co/xGml80f2HM via @LinkedIn
3:54 PM Nov 20th|@qualitetch

subscribe to our newsletter

Get email updates from us, we won’t share your email address




thanks for signing up to our newsletter